Last Dance: Who Will Win 'Dancing With the Stars' Mirror Ball Trophy?

It's down to the final three couples. Tonight, Nicole Scherzinger and Derek Hough, Erin Andrews and Maksim Chmerkovskiy, and Evan Lysacek and Anna Trebunskaya will battle for the coveted mirror ball trophy on the finale of ABC's hit dance competition, "Dancing With the Stars." They've waltzed and tangoed, cha-cha'ed and foxtrotted their way through the entire competition, earning praise -- and sometimes, criticism -- from judges Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli. The final three...Full Story
Commenting on this article is closed.