2010 Elections: Michigan Gubernatorial Candidates

(As of April 21, 2010)

Virg Bernero (D)

Mike Bouchard (R)

Mike Cox (R)

Andy Dillon (D)

Peter Hoekstra (R)

George Perles (D)

Alma Wheeler Smith (D)

Rick Snyder (R)

Join the Discussion
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Please click here to upgrade your browser in order to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus
You Might Also Like...