Poll results due at 8pm ET/7 pm CT

By Curtis Raye

Aug 11, 2007 6:00pm

ABC News’ Marisa Bramwell reports: The scene at the Hilton Coliseum in Ames, Iowa has calmed for the time being. The festivities are expected to resume at 7:15 ET/6:15 CT, fifteen minutes after the voting ends. Ames Straw Poll MC Laura Ingram is expected to announce the results at 7:00.

You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Please click here to upgrade your browser in order to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus