Gwen Stefani Reveals New Song Titles From Upcoming Album

PHOTO:Gwen Stefani arrives for the UCLA Neurosurgery Visionary Ball, Oct. 29, 2015 in Beverly Hills, Calif. PlayGabriel Olsen/Getty Images
WATCH Gwen Stefani Admits Struggles Balancing Family and Career

Gwen Stefani is revealing more details about her upcoming album.

Stefani released a track list on her Instagram page on Tuesday, posting an image of a page of a notepad with 12 handwritten song titles listed on the page. Four red hearts are drawn underneath the song listing.

This Is What the Truth Feels Like...

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on Feb 9, 2016 at 4:01pm PST

"This Is What the Truth Feels Like...," Stefani captioned the photo.

The set list for the unnamed album has 12 tracks, including Stefani's first single, "Used to Love You," as the sixth track on the list.

Stefani, who split with husband of 13 years Gavin Rossdale last August, previously revealed on "Ellen" that her new album is a "breakup record."

"My cross to bear was to go through these heartbreaks and write these songs and help people," Stefani said.

The No Doubt frontwoman is currently dating country singer and fellow "The Voice" coach Blake Shelton.

Here is the track listing, as it appears in Stefani's photo:

1. "Misery"

2. "You're My Favorite"

3. "Where Would I Be"

4. "Make Me Like U"

5. "Truth"

6. "Used to Love You"

7. "Send Me a Picture"

8. "Red Flag"

9. "Asking 4 It"

10. "Naughty"

11. "Me With Out You"

12. "Rare"