Spice Up Thanksgiving Leftovers With Emeril Lagasse's Top 12 Recipes

Give life to your Thanksgiving leftovers with these recipes.

— -- intro: Rather than just stick those Thanksgiving leftovers into the microwave, spice things up and transform the flavors into a whole new meal. Click through for Emeril Lagasse’s best leftovers recipes.

quicklist:1 title: Cheesy Turkey and Wild Rice Casserole With Shiitake Mushrooms url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe/cheesy-turkey-wild-rice-casserole-shiitake-mushrooms-recipe-27194545 media: 26917662

quicklist:2 title: Chopped Salad Wrap With Roast Turkey, Roquefort and Bacon url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe/chopped-salad-wrap-roast-turkey-roquefort-bacon-recipe-27194077 media: 26917844

quicklist:3 title: Layered Turkey Enchiladas url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe/layered-turkey-enchiladas-recipe-emeril-lagasse-27195304 media: 27196425

quicklist:4 title: Turkey Monte Cristos url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe/turkey-monte-cristo-sandwiches-recipe-emeril-lagasse-27195898 media: 27196245

quicklist:5 title: Roast Turkey and Sweet Potato Hash With Fried Eggs url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/Breakfast/recipe?id=7269576 media: 27196376

quicklist:6 title: Turkey Chopped Salad url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/Recipes/recipe?id=12210186 media: 12223279

quicklist:7 title: Turkey Tex-Mex Casserole url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe?id=9055522 media: 9173822

quicklist:8 title: Turkey Waldorf Sandwiches url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe/turkey-waldorf-sandwich-recipe-emeril-lagasse-21043428 media: 21034389

quicklist:9 title: Turkey Bone Gumbo url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe?id=12354267 media: 27196081

quicklist:10 title: Turkey and Rice Soup With Vegetables url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe/turkey-rice-soup-vegetables-recipe-emeril-lagasse-21043439 media: 21034476

quicklist:11 title: The Rachel url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe/emerils-rachel-sandwich-17708703 media: 17717319

quicklist:12 title: Pressed Roast Turkey, Pesto and Provolone Sandwiches url: http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/recipe/emerils-pressed-roast-turkey-pesto-provolone-sandwiches-17708665 media: 17717342