Weekly schedule of ABC's 'The View'

PHOTO: The View airs weekdays at 11AM ET on ABC with co-hosts Whoopi Goldberg, Joy Behar, Sunny Hostin, Meghan McCain and Abby Huntsman.Paula Lobo/ABC
The View airs weekdays at 11AM ET on ABC with co-hosts Whoopi Goldberg, Joy Behar, Sunny Hostin, Meghan McCain and Abby Huntsman.

ENCORE BROADCASTS OF ABC’S “THE VIEW,” AUGUST 5- SEPTEMBER 2

Encore broadcasts for the week of AUGUST 5-9 are as follows (subject to change):

Monday, August 5– (OAD 7/11/19) The Political View with 2020 Democratic Presidential Candidate Senator Michael Bennet (D-CO); Katie Couric; “The Ladies Get Lit:” Meghan’s Summer Reads

Tuesday, August 6– (OAD 6/13/19) The Political View with 2020 Democratic Presidential Candidate John Delaney

Wednesday, August 7– (OAD 7/9/19) Vivica A. Fox (“The Wrong Stepmother,” “The Wrong Boy Next Door,” “The Wrong Mommy” and “The Wrong Tutor”); “The Ladies Get Lit:” Joy’s Summer Reads

Thursday, August 8– (OAD 7/10/19) Ellie Kemper (author, “My Squirrel Days”); “The Ladies Get Lit:” Sunny’s Summer Reads

Friday, August 9– (OAD 5/31/19) David Letterman (“My Next Guest Needs No Introduction with David Letterman”)

Encore broadcasts for the week of AUGUST 12-16 are as follows (subject to change):

Monday, August 12– (OAD 7/23/19) The Political View with 2020 Democratic Presidential Candidate Beto O'Rourke and his wife Amy Hoover Sanders in their first national joint interview; Kofi Siriboe (“Queen Sugar”)

Tuesday, August 13– (OAD 7/17/19) Ricky Gervais (“Deadly Sirius”; “After Life”)

Wednesday, August 14– (OAD 3/26/19) Former “The View” co-host Elisabeth Hasselbeck (“Point Of View: A Fresh Look At Work, Faith, And Freedom”)

Thursday, August 15– (OAD 7/30/19) Idris Elba (“Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw”)

Friday, August 16– (OAD 7/12/19) The Political View with 2020 Democratic Presidential Candidate Senator Kamala Harris (D-CA)

Encore broadcasts for the week of AUGUST 19-23 are as follows (subject to change):

Monday, August 19– (OAD 5/3/19) Diane Sawyer (ABC News anchor); Rebel Wilson (“The Hustle”); Chef Aarón Sanchez

Tuesday, August 20– (OAD 4/9/19) Chelsea Handler (author, “Life Will Be The Death Of Me”); Dr. Ian Smith (“Clean & Lean: 30 Days, 30 Foods, A New You!”)

Wednesday, August 21– (OAD 4/30/19) E. L. James (author, “The Mister”)

Thursday, August 22– (OAD 4/24/19) The Political View with Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY); Julian Lennon (author, “Love the Earth”)

Friday, August 23– (OAD 5/10/19) Amy Poehler ("Wine Country"); Ciara (album, "Beauty Marks")

Encore broadcasts for the week of AUGUST 26-30 are as follows (subject to change):

Monday, August 26– (OAD 7/18/19) The Political View with South Carolina Republican and former U.S. Representative, Mark Sanford who is considering a primary run against President Trump, joins the co-hosts via satellite

Tuesday, August 27– (OAD 7/25/19) ABC News’ Dan Abrams on Robert Mueller’s testimony, The Political View with House Intelligence Committee Chairman Rep. Adam Schiff (D-CA); Fred Savage (“What Just Happened??!”)

Wednesday, August 28– (OAD 7/31/19) ABC News’ Linsey Davis (“One Big Heart: A Celebration Of Being More Alike Than Different”); Shawn Wilkinson, father of Akia Eggleston who went missing in 2017, and Natalie Wilson and Derrica Wilson the founders of the Black And Missing Foundation

Thursday, August 29– (OAD 6/18/19) Willie Nelson (“Ride Me Back Home”); Dax Shepard (“Spin the Wheel”)

Friday, August 30– (OAD 6/6/19) RuPaul (“RuPaul”)

Encore broadcasts for the week of SEPTEMBER 2 are as follows (subject to change):

Monday, September 2– (OAD 8/2/19) The Political View with 2020 Democratic Presidential Candidate New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio and First Lady of NYC Chirlane McCray

WANT MORE?

Find out what the co-hosts of The View are wearing!

Follow The View on Instagram.

Get tickets to be in our live studio audience!