Apple iPhone 5S, 5C, iOS 7 Event Live Blog

PHOTO: Apples Sept. 10 invite.
Share
Copy

The day has come. Today, we learn more about the next versions of the iPhone -- that is the iPhone 5S and the iPhone 5C -- from Apple itself.  

Will the 5S be able to read your fingerprint with a new sensor in its home button? Will it have a faster processor and better camera? Will it come in real gold? Okay, that last one is unlikely, but it is said to come in a new champagne color.

How about the iPhone 5C? Is the plastic, lower-end model going to come in the colors of the rainbow? Will both phones and iOS 7 fly straight into your arms on Sept. 20? 

Follow ABC News' iPhone 5S Live Blog Here, Starting at 1 P.M. ET.

We will find out the answers to those questions and so much more starting at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET when Apple kicks off its event. We will be there bringing you the details as we get them right from Apple's Campus in Cupertino, Calif., in the live blog below.

We should have updates below starting at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET. Updates will appear below automatically when the event starts or at this link if you are on a mobile device.

Join the Discussion
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Please click here to upgrade your browser in order to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus
 
You Might Also Like...