New Prince Album to Include Unreleased Music From the Vault

"Prince 4Ever" is set to be released Nov. 22.

ByJoi-marie Mckenzie
October 21, 2016, 10:39 AM

— -- Prince's vault has been cracked open and fans will soon be able to listen to unreleased music from the late singer.

"Prince 4Ever," set to be released Nov. 22, will include 40 of Prince's fan favorites, including "Kiss," "Little Red Corvette," "The Most Beautiful Girl in the World" and "When Doves Cry."

The album will also feature a previously unreleased song recorded in 1982, titled "Moonbeam Levels."

"Prince 4Ever" will be paired with a 12-page booklet, featuring unreleased photographs of the late singer taken by photographer Herb Ritts.

And that's not all: NPG Records and Warner Bros. are also set to release a remastered, deluxe version of Prince's 1984 classic, "Purple Rain" in early 2017.

Prince passed away in April due to an opioid overdose, according to the Midwest Medical Examiner's Office.

For now, Prince fans can get their fill with "Prince 4Ever." Here's the complete list of tracks:

1. 1999

2. Little Red Corvette

3. When Doves Cry

4. Let's Go Crazy

5. Raspberry Beret

6. I Wanna Be Your Lover

7. Soft and Wet

8. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad

9. Uptown

10. When You Were Mine

11. Head

12. Gotta Stop (Messin' About)

13. Controversy

14. Let's Work

15. Delirious

16. I Would Die 4 U

17. Take Me With U

18. Paisley Park

19. Pop Life

20. Purple Rain

21. Kiss

22. Sign 'O' The Times

23. Alphabet Street

24. Batdance

25. Thieves In The Temple

26. Cream

27. Mountains

28. Girls & Boys

29. If I Was Your Girlfriend

30. U Got The Look

31. I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man

32. Glam Slam

33. Moonbeam Levels

34. Diamonds and Pearls

35. Gett Off

36. Sexy MF

37. My Name Is Prince

38. 7

39. Peach

40. Nothing Compares 2 U

Related Topics

ABC News Live

ABC News Live

24/7 coverage of breaking news and live events