Celebrities share Valentine's Day joy on social media

PHOTO: Olivia Wilde and Jason Sudeikis attend the 88th Annual Academy Awards at Hollywood & Highland Center, Feb. 28, 2016, in Hollywood.
PlayJason Merritt/Getty Images
WATCH Celebrities celebrating Valentine's Day

This Valentine's Day, celebrities were eager to show off their special someones, sharing photos and special notes on social media.

happy L??VE day

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Feb 14, 2017 at 3:24pm PST

Kourtney Kardashian shared a sweet photo of niece North West and daughter Penelope Disick dressed to the nines in pinks and reds for Valentine's Day.

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Feb 14, 2017 at 2:50pm PST

Kourtney wasn't the only one of her sisters celebrating the day. Kylie Jenner posted a photo from New York City with longtime beau Tyga.

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Feb 14, 2017 at 10:04am PST

Kim Kardashian defied rumors that she and husband Kanye West are splitting with a photo of the two sharing a kiss.

Salma Hayek and her daughter shared a picturesque sunrise Valentine's Day moment with a hot air balloon in the background.

Love my Valentine ??! He makes me laugh & smile everyday! I'm a very lucky girl! Love you JT!

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Feb 14, 2017 at 11:52am PST

"He makes me laugh & smile every day!" Reese Witherspoon said of husband Jim Toth alongside a photo of the two of them.

HVD ??

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on Feb 14, 2017 at 10:56am PST

Nicki Minaj received an assortment of beautiful hot pink flowers to celebrate the holiday, though she didn't specify which special someone they were from.

@liamhemsworth & I wish you a VERY loveyyyyy V-Day ??????

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on Feb 14, 2017 at 8:44am PST

Miley Cyrus got silly with her Valentine's Day post with boyfriend Liam Hemsworth, sharing an altered photo featuring his head on her body.

Happy Valentine's Day from these two bundles of love! #cupids

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on Feb 14, 2017 at 11:52am PST

Neil Patrick Harris shared a photo of his children Gideon and Harper decked out in festive Valentine's Day wear.

Happy V day !!! ??????@joemanganiello Te Amo??????

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on Feb 14, 2017 at 9:48am PST

Sofia Vergara and husband Joe Manganiello were looking blissful in this post.

#?

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on Feb 14, 2017 at 7:38am PST

Olivia Wilde shared a sweet black and white photo of herself with fiance Jason Sudeikis, with a simple heart as the caption.

My little Valentine x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on Feb 14, 2017 at 8:21am PST

Victoria Beckham was gifted with some beautiful "mummy" Valentines yesterday from daughter Harper.

I married up. I know it. I'm lucky. No one makes me happier than this guy. Happy Valentines Day @justinmikita! ??

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on Feb 14, 2017 at 11:23am PST

Jesse Tyler Ferguson and his husband Justin Mikita were all smiles in this Valentine's Day post.