One Direction Releases New Single, 'Drag Me Down'

Listen to the band's new track!

— -- One Direction fans are having a great morning today.

"We hope you like it, it's the first song from the new album we've been working very, very, very hard on," Payne said. "We can't wait for you to hear it. See you soon, lots of love."

Tickets are available today starting at 12 p.m. ET at GMA's website. They're free, but fans must request them.