Complete Winner's List and Highlights of the 47th CMA Awards

From Blake Shelton to Miranda Lambert - All the big wins.

ByABC News
November 6, 2013, 3:45 PM


Musical Event of the Year - "Highway Don't Care" (Announced Earlier)Tim McGraw (with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban)

Music Video of the Year - "Highway Don't Care" (Announced Earlier)Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban

Single of the Year - "Cruise" by Florida Georgia Line

Vocal Duo of the Year – Florida Georgia Line

Musician of the Year – Mac McAnally

New Artist of the Year – Kacey Musgraves

Album of the Year – Blake Shelton "Based on a True Story"

Vocal Group of the Year – Little Big Town

Female Vocalist of the Year – Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year – Blake Shelton

Entertainer of the Year – George Strait

CMA Awards 2013: Country Music Stars Rock the Red Carpet for Big Night


At 8 p.m. ET tonight, "Country Music's Biggest Night" kicks off live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn., with the 2013 Country Music Association Awards on ABC.

Once again, your hosts for the evening are Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley -- their sixth time running the show. But it's shaping up to be Taylor Swift's night.

The transcendent star, 23, and newcomer Kacey Musgraves lead the 47th annual awards with six nominations each. Miranda Lambert, who will perform "We Were Us" with Keith Urban, has five nominations.

Click Here For a Full List of the Nominees for the CMA Awards

Swift, along with Tim McGraw and Urban, are also already winners of awards that were announced this morning. The trio won CMA musical event of the year for "Highway Don't Care." The video also won music video of the year.

Finally, the "I Knew You Were Trouble" singer will be presented with the CMA Pinnacle Award, which goes to a singer who has taken country music to a worldwide audience. The only other recipient of the award was Garth Brooks in 2005.

Presenters include "Nashville" actress Connie Britton, Sheryl Crow, Lucy Hale from "Pretty Little Liars," and Kellie Pickler. Tonight is all about celebrating country music, and performers who will surely rock the house include Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Alison Krauss, Jason Mraz, Rascal Flatts and Zac Brown Band.

Watch: Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban Take Home First CMA Awards

We'll be liveblogging the awards show (at 8 p.m. ET) , so watch with us and tell us what you think.

You can check out our liveblog here or click the link at the top of the page if you're on a mobile device. The module below will automatically update --- no need to hit refresh. See you at 8 p.m.!