Powerball: Official Breakdown of Winner Locations

PHOTO: A Powerball lottery ticket is printed in Dallas, Jan. 9, 2016. PlayLM Otero/AP Photo
WATCH Powerball Winning Tickets Sold in 3 States

There were three jackpot winners from three states: California, Florida and Tennessee, according to Powerball officials.

Interested in ?

Add as an interest to stay up to date on the latest news, video, and analysis from ABC News.
Add Interest

The winning numbers: 4; 8; 19; 27; 34; plus Powerball number 10.

Besides the $1.6 billion jackpot, officials have also released the locations of winners of other prizes:

Winners of $2 million are from:

Arizona, Florida, Iowa, North Carolina, New Jersey, Tennessee and Texas.

Winners of $1 million are from:

Arizona, California, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Texas, Virginia, Washington and West Virginia.