Lady Gaga reveals new release date for 'Chromatica' after album delay

Mother Monster has answered our pleas.

Rejoice, Little Monsters. Lady Gaga has announced a new release date for "Chromatica."

The 34-year-old took to social media on Wednesday to reveal her sixth studio album will be available later this month after previously being delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. "The journey continues," she wrote. "You can officially join me on #Chromatica on May 29."

This news comes about two weeks after fans discovered a leaked track list of collaborations we can expect on "Chromatica."

Gaga later confirmed on her Instagram that the track list was legitimate.

We now know she has recorded songs with Ariana Grande -- which she's heavily hinted at in the past -- as well as with her good pal Elton John. In addition, Gaga's teamed up on another track with K-pop girl group BLACKPINK.

The song with Grande is entitled "Rain on Me" and the BLACKPINK collaboration is called "Sour Candy."

The song with John is "Sine from Above" -- "sine" being the mathematical function. One of the symbols Gaga has used for the album is a sine wave.

John and Gaga previously recorded a song together for the soundtrack of the 2011 animated film "Gnomeo & Juliet" titled "Hello, Hello." However, it was only featured in the film, not on the soundtrack.

Here's the "Chromatica" track list:

"Chromatica I""Alice""Stupid Love""Rain on Me" (ft. Ariana Grande)"Free Woman""Fun Tonight""Chromatica II""911""Plastic Doll""Sour Candy" (ft. BLACKPINK)"Enigma""Replay""Chromatica III""Sine from Above" (ft. Elton John)"1,000 Doves""Babylon"