Taylor Swift reveals 'Reputation' track list
WATCH: "GMA" got an exclusive first look at Swift's surprise listening parties, featuring her new music, for some of her biggest fans.

Taylor Swift's latest album, "Reputation," arrives Friday and the singer took to Instagram to reveal the full track list.

She's already unveiled the album-opener "...Ready for It?" and "Look What You Made Me Do," "Gorgeous" and "Call It What You Want." But the big news on the track list is a song called "End Game" featuring not only her friend and collaborator Ed Sheeran, but also Future.

Other curious song titles include, "King of My Heart" and "This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things," which could mean so many things.

Taylor Swift presents an award at the annual CMA Awards on Nov. 2, 2016, in Nashville, Tenn.

Here's the track list: