What we're wearing on 'The View'

Do you like what the co-hosts are wearing and want to know more?

Do you like what the co-hosts are wearing and want to know more? Find out what the co-hosts wore on today's show below.


Monday, Mar. 23:

Sunny Hostin: Top by Roland Mouret and pants by Theory

Sara Haines: Top by Lingua Franca and pants by Theory

Thursday, Mar. 19:

Sunny Hostin: Dress by Stella McCartney

Sara Haines: Jumpsuit by Alice + Olivia and earrings by Jennifer Fisher. Shoes by Aquazarra

Meghan McCain: Jacket and pants by Dolce & Gabbana

Wednesday, Mar. 18:

Meghan McCain: Jacket by Racil and pants by Tahari

Sunny Hostin: Dress by Stella McCartney

Sara Haines: Top by Tahari and skirt from Scoop. Shoes by Aquazarra

Tuesday, Mar. 17:

Sara- Haines: Top and pant by A.L.C

Meghan McCain: Suit by Altuzarra

Sunny Hostin: Jacket by Balmain and pants by Franni Goldie

Friday, Mar. 13:

Meghan McCain: Suit by Alice + Olivia and top by Tahari

Sunny Hostin: Top by Balmain and skirt by Anine Bing

Joy Behar: Top by Vince Camuto and pants by Eileen Fisher

Whoopi Goldberg: Top by Dubgee

Thursday, Mar. 12:

Sunny Hostin: Top by Veronica Beard and pants by Franni Goldie

Meghan McCain: Dress by Tahari

Joy Behar: Top by Vince Camuto and pants by Eileen Fisher

Wednesday, Mar. 11:

Meghan McCain: Suit by Tahari

Sunny Hostin: Dress by MaxMara

Joy Behar, Top by Vince Camuto and pants by Eileen Fisher. Glasses by SEE

Thursday, Mar. 5:

Whoopi Goldberg: Vest from Chaos

Joy Behar: Top by L’agence and pants by Eileen Fisher. Glasses by SEE

Meghan McCain: Dress by Hobbs

Wednesday, Mar. 4:

Sunny Hostin: Jacket by Altuzarra and tank by L’agence. Pants by Theory and shoes by Manolo Blahnik

Joy Behar: Jacket by IRO and pants by Eileen Fisher. Glasses by SEE

Meghan McCain: Dress by Hobbs

Friday, Feb. 28:

Meghan McCain: Dress by Ted Baker from Nordstrom

Sunny Hostin: Jacket by Balmain and pants by Theory

Joy Behar: Blouse by Hugo Boss and pants by Eileen Fisher. Glasses by Gucci

Thursday, Feb. 27:

Meghan McCain: Dress by Ted Baker from Nordstrom

Sunny Hostin: Jacket by Balmain and pants by Theory

Joy Behar: Blouse by Hugo Boss and pants by Eileen Fisher, glasses by Gucci

Wednesday, Feb. 26:

Meghan McCain: Suit by Veronica Beard from Nordstrom

Sunny Hostin: Dress by Chloe

Joy Behar: Top by L’agence and pants by Eileen Fisher, glasses by SEE

Tuesday, Feb. 25:

Joy Behar: Top and pants by Eileen Fisher and glasses by SEE

Meghan McCain: Dress by Vince and shoes by Manolo Blahnik

Sunny Hostin: Dress by Nanushka and necklace by Jennifer Fisher

Friday, Feb. 21:

Sunny Hostin: Dress by Whistles

Meghan McCain: Jacket by Tahari and skirt by Ted Baker

Joy Behar: Top by Kobi Halperin

Ana Navarro: op by Alice + Olivia and shoes by Steve Madden

Wednesday, Feb. 19:

Sunny Hostin: Top by Roland Mouret and pants by Theory

Joy Behar: Top and pants by Eileen Fisher and glasses from SEE

Meghan McCain: Dress by Tahari

Tuesday, Feb. 18:

Joy Behar: Glasses from SEE, top by Kobi Halperin and pants by Eileen Fisher

Sunny Hostin: Dress and shoes by Gucci

Meghan McCain: Top by Tahari and pants by Michael Kors

Monday, Feb. 17:

Sunny Hostin: Dress by Nanushka and necklace from Jennifer Miller

Joy Behar: Top and pants by Eileen Fisher and glasses by SEE

Meghan McCain: Suit by Tahari

Thursday, Feb. 13:

Meghan McCain: Suit by Ralph Lauren and tank by Zara

Joy Behar: Top and pants by Eileen Fisher and glasses by SEE

Whoopi Goldberg: Top by Magnolia Pearl

Sunny Hostin: Dress by Roland Mouret and shoes by Manolo Blahnik

Tuesday, Feb. 11:

Joy Behar: Top by L’agence and pants by Eileen Fisher and glasses by SEE

Sunny Hostin: Blazer by Balmain and pants by Theory

Meghan McCain: Top and skirt by Lafayette 148

Monday, Feb. 10:

Joy Behar: Top by Kobi Halperin and pants by Eileen Fisher

Ana Navarro: Cardigan jacket by Kobi Halperin and tank by Zara

Sunny Hostin: Dress by Stella McCartney and earrings by Dolce & Gabbana

Wednesday, Feb. 5:

Meghan McCain: Dress by Teri Jon

Sunny Hostin: Dress by Ganni

Joy Behar: Jacket by Aqua from Bloomingdales and pants be Eileen Fisher

Tuesday, Feb. 4:

Sunny Hostin: Jumpsuit by IRO

Joy Behar: Top by Vince Camuto and pants by Eileen Fisher