Arizona Midterm Election Results

Republican Martha McSally and Democrat Kyrsten Sinema are competing to fill Republican Jeff Flakes Senate seat.PlayBill Clark/Getty
WATCH Arizona Senate Race 2018: Martha McSally and Kyrsten Sinema

Arizona midterm election results will be refreshed automatically every 30 seconds after polls close at 9 p.m. ET. There is no need to refresh the page to see the latest data.