Referee misses crucial pass interference penalty in NFC championship game

New Orleans Saints head coach Sean Payton said the NFL's head of officiating told him the referees "blew the call" as a sports-book in New Jersey is refunding losing bets on the Saints.
0:21 | 01/21/19

Coming up in the next {{countdown}} {{countdownlbl}}

Coming up next:

{{nextVideo.title}}

{{nextVideo.description}}

Skip to this video now

Now Playing:

{{currentVideo.title}}

Comments
Related Extras
Related Videos
Video Transcript
Transcript for Referee misses crucial pass interference penalty in NFC championship game
The bad called it had saints fans screaming last night the refs missing a crucial pass interference penalty against the rams. Of course with the game tied less than two minutes to go head coach Sean Payton now saying the NFL told him the rest quote blew the call. Sports book a new Jersey's now refunding bets on the saints calling it good karma payout. It's now the patriots and the rams and the super bull.

This transcript has been automatically generated and may not be 100% accurate.

{"id":60530713,"title":"Referee misses crucial pass interference penalty in NFC championship game","duration":"0:21","description":"New Orleans Saints head coach Sean Payton said the NFL's head of officiating told him the referees \"blew the call\" as a sports-book in New Jersey is refunding losing bets on the Saints.","url":"/WNT/video/referee-misses-crucial-pass-interference-penalty-nfc-championship-60530713","section":"WNT","mediaType":"default"}